More Squares

I am still working on squares for the Friendship Square Exchange on Ravelry.  I am doing two a month, one for my afghan and one to send to my partner.  And then I get one or occasionally two from my partner.  For March’s St. Patrick’s Day theme, I did:

This one I did for my partner.  I was just playing around with it, no real pattern in mind.

The theme for these was spring or pastels.  Again just playing around with these.  I liked this one so much that I was going to keep it, however I thought my swap partner would like it better.  The also earned the  Flower Power award in the Cruelest Month workshop on Ravelry.

This month’s theme is pink and purple.  This is the one for my partner that really should be in the mailbox right now.  Mine is the same, but without the ribbon.

Leave a Reply

